Sunday, August 20, 2017  | 
 

2014 Summer Youth Schedule

Sunday May 4 – Graduate Sunday

Sunday May 4 – Baccalaureate 2pm @ CCCHS, No Youth Group

Sunday May 11 – Mother’s Day, No Youth Group

Sunday May 18 – HS Graduation 2pm, No Youth Group

Saturday May 24 – Laser Tag Lock-In, in Wichita

Sunday May 25 – No Youth Group

Sunday June 1 – Color Wars, 5-7pm, (Wear White Clothes)

Friday June 6 – Youth Work Fundraiser Day

Saturday June 7 – Burrito Fundraiser

Sunday June 8 – Disc Golf and Snow Cones, 5-7pm

Sunday June 15 – Father’s Day, No Youth Group

Friday and Saturday June 20-21 – KC Getaway

Sunday June 22 – Outdoor Movie and S’mores @ Drew and Celisa’s, 8pm

Sunday June 29 - Friday July 4 – Denver Mission Trip

Sunday July 6 – No Youth Group

Monday July 7 - Youth Work Fundraiser Day

Sunday July 13 – No Youth Group

Sunday July 20 – Clay County Fair, No Youth Group

Friday July 25 - Sunday August 3 – Tucson Mission Trip

Sunday August 10 – Float Trip and BBQ

Thursday August 14 – School Starts

 

Key

Fundraiser

Activity

Mission Trip

 

Summer Youth Group

During the summer, middle school and high school youth will meet together for youth group. In addition to the activities listed above, there will be occasional opportunities to  participate in less “scheduled” activities, such as girl’s nights and Friday Fishing Fun.

2014 Summer Youth Schedule

Sunday May 4 – Graduate Sunday

Sunday May 4 – Baccalaureate 2pm @ CCCHS, No Youth Group

Sunday May 11 – Mother’s Day, No Youth Group

Sunday May 18 – HS Graduation 2pm, No Youth Group

Saturday May 24 – Laser Tag Lock-In, in Wichita

Sunday May 25 – No Youth Group

Sunday June 1 – Color Wars, 5-7pm, (Wear White Clothes)

Friday June 6 – Youth Work Fundraiser Day

Saturday June 7 – Burrito Fundraiser

Sunday June 8 – Disc Golf and Snow Cones, 5-7pm

Sunday June 15 – Father’s Day, No Youth Group

Friday and Saturday June 20-21 – KC Getaway

Sunday June 22 – Outdoor Movie and S’mores @ Drew and Celisa’s, 8pm

Sunday June 29 - Friday July 4 – Denver Mission Trip

Sunday July 6 – No Youth Group

Monday July 7 - Youth Work Fundraiser Day

Sunday July 13 – No Youth Group

Sunday July 20 – Clay County Fair, No Youth Group

Friday July 25 - Sunday August 3 – Tucson Mission Trip

Sunday August 10 – Float Trip and BBQ

Thursday August 14 – School Starts

 

Key

Fundraiser

Activity

Mission Trip

 

Summer Youth Group

During the summer, middle school and high school youth will meet together for youth group. In addition to the activities listed above, there will be occasional opportunities to  participate in less “scheduled” activities, such as girl’s nights and Friday Fishing Fun.

 
sunday
coffehouse~9:00am
nursery~9:30am
sunday school~9:30am
worship~10:45am

contact us
602 clarke street 
clay center, ks 67432
p: 785.632.2813
fpcclaycenter@gmail.com

office
monday - thursday
8:30 - 12:30;
1:30 - 5:00
friday
8:30 - 1:00  

 

sunday
coffehouse~9:00am
nursery~9:30am
sunday school~9:30am
worship~10:45am

contact us
602 clarke street 
clay center, ks 67432
p: 785.632.2813
fpcclaycenter@gmail.com

office
monday - thursday
8:30 - 12:30;
1:30 - 5:00
friday
8:30 - 1:00  

 

 
copyright © 2013 clay center first presbyterian church

 

copyright © 2013 clay center first presbyterian church

 

powered by Churchweb Support